Today: AgencyNet online session about developing multi-screen Flash apps

AgencyNet are the digital agency behind the impressive multi-screen ‘Fanbase‘ application, which was developed for Atlantic Records. The team used Adobe AIR and the Flash Lite Distributable player to bring the application to consumers, accessible as both a desktop application and mobile service.

fanbase.jpg

David Brown from AgencyNet has kindly agreed to present an online session in which he will uncover the key factors to consider when developing and deploying content to multiple devices with Adobe’s distributable player solution. Topics include Multilingual content, multiple input types, and consistent user experiences across screens.

The presentation is TODAY (Thursday, 30th April) at 11am PST, which is 2pm EST, 7pm UK and 8pm CET.

To join the session just register here.

Advertisements
This entry was posted in Adobe, Agencies, AIR, Customers, Mobile, Rich Internet Apps. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Today: AgencyNet online session about developing multi-screen Flash apps

  1. radekg says:

    This sounds really interesting unfortunately I missed it. Any chance to see the recording?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s